Efing Media Roundup: Signed, SEALed, Delivered.

I woke up this morning and had a craving to write something the Ef down. (geddit?) The problem? I never had any actual inspiration. So here we are. It’s late, I should be sleeping — TIME FOR SOME NEWS.

Hiedi Klum and Seal divorce. That’s probably pretty sad, because they seemed nice. Hell, I remember being incredibly jealous of Seal the moment I heard they got married. But now that it’s over, I suggest we all look back to all the nice memories, in a medley as performed by youtube.

Since we’re on the topic of Divorce, Let’s Segue to reuniting.

 Justin Bieber might make dashing career move into Maturity in a weird way? Even if this is the strangest rumor I’ve heard about him so far, I’m pretty sure I’d want it to happen.

And here’s this little bit of news that’s completely debatable.

Before I end this post. I remember a time when this way completely and utterly fun. It was my Job to write Ef. and it was doing well. We were getting the traffic that it needed in order to go places. I was the most trustable thing out of anything I’ve done in my career so far. So who knows if it will show it’s head again, or still be a thing of the past. I don’t know what the future is going to hold. But only time will tell.

[Edit: last night I didn’t really have anything for 2Live Crew reuniting. In fact it probably writes itself. Something about the music that they represented seems a hell of a lot creepier when they get older. yknow….

Same goes for Jersey Shore for that matter. It doesn’t really matter how smart they claim to be, How they’re represented on television isn’t going to do them any favors in the long run. Even if you’re a scientist, if you going to be a drunken mess of an ape on television, you’re never going to be taken seriously. ]

Leave a Reply

