Efing Media Roundup: Thuper earlie.

Campers, let’s get one thing straight. I don’t want to wait till Wednesday to give you a bunch of random links. There’s just far too many things going on in the world that I need to take a break from life and share news with you! So let’s not dilly dally! Let’s just talk.

I read this on Friday and I still can’t quite wrap my head around it. Woman gets allergic reaction to dog-sex. If there’s one thing I know about the human condition, is that sex with animals is probably the worst idea ever. There are some hobbies that people shouldn’t have. At least, if you are going to have that kind of hobby. Do your research, find out what your allergic to ahead of time. If men already have it rough, I’m sure the latter option can be pretty bad.

On the subject of genitalia, this O.C. woman pulls a Bobbit and cuts of her Ex-Husbands Penis, giving a new meaning to ‘Ex-Husband‘. but instead of tossing it out into a ditch she Throws in in the Garbage disposal, making sure nobody will ever get to use it. Ever again. I guess I can understand why he’s want a divorce.

Guys! Guess what’s back? I hope we find out who shot J.R.

So the thing I find so funny about twitter, is how it’s always trying to kill people who aren’t dead. Kids today just don’t understand what the word OLD means.

I hope all this News of the World stuff puts fear into the rest of British Journalism. I also like to toy with the idea that Kotaku will eventually be the video game equivalent of them. haha ZING!

Did you know Jersey Shore’s Snooki is writing another book? well.. she isn’t really. There’s no way she can! I mean.. the first book was written by someone else. Well I guess she wants them to do it again.

Here’s a picture of Meryl Streep as Margret Thatcher.
maybe, this will be the one time she wins an Oscar then?

And with that, I’m actually quite hungry so I’m going to eat. You just take all this news down and think about it long and hard America.

Leave a Reply

