what is it about today?

I suppose these things just have to happen every once in a while, to give yourself rational thought. Or at least convince yourself that your thought is rational and it may or may not be. Honestly, maybe I’m just afraid of making a decision most of the time, afraid that it’s going to be the wrong one.

How knows at this point?

It’s weird how some people are born with sad faces when they could probably be the happiest people in the world.

So here’s the story morning glory. I’ve been thinking I should go back to school and take a course in Animation. Because I’ve been at the acting thing for two years and everyone around me (myself included) are not having the funnest time in the world about it.

So this weekend has been an agonizing eye opener. So the week will be filled with finding the school that’s right for me in the education I want. VFS is out of the equation though, that was a bad school for me.

The initial reaction to it was talking school in the fall, but a part of me feels like that’s a little sudden. So decision making is at had. I know it’s something that would be better for me to do, it’s really just a question of when at this point.

Then and actor with an education in Animation would be quite a resume.

One thought on “what is it about today?

Leave a Reply

