Pro Lifers

Last night, I kept the lady company. We spent the evening watching a movie in her room. Million Dollar baby, it was wonderful. Tragic. a Little bit past the halfway point was genuinely shocking. I think I felt incredibly devastated throughout the rest of the movie. It’s good, I recommend it if you haven’t seen it already.

Chloe the cat laid between us, as if it were a child that didn’t want to sleep in her own room. It was an adorable Kodak moment that will never be captured on film.

Marvel vs. Capcom 3, is an amazing game turns out. I’m far more comfortable playing that game than I could with Street Fighter. SF requires patience, timing and a hell of a lot of skill. MvC is the proverbial party game of fighters. quick and easy to pick up and play. My team is Pro RE.  Chris and Wesker, rock my line up with a Tron Bonne party in the back. She’s basically a place holder till Jill arrives onto the scene.

I’m really enjoying the game, but I also got really into MvC2 so it’s pretty much no surprise. The button presses are simpler this time around, I guess to make it easier and more accessible to casual players, but it doesn’t mean shit online if you don’t know what you’re doing. I’ve only played 2 matches so far and I’m perfectly 50-50 at the moment.

But I do plan on putting some time into that game.

Leave a Reply

