Brain age is liek, sooo years ago

I’m starting a challenge for myself for the month, or at least try. I have a Brain Age 2 sitting on my shelf, and it’s been sitting there for a while. November 2007 was apparently the last time I did any of the training exercises.  So essentially this is what’s going on.

It’s possible I may or may not need to, I may have had a hard time thinking or concentrating, and I ended up doing a quiz and finishing with the age 57.

The recommended age for the brain (apparently) is 20.

So…. I guess I’m doing this. 15 minutes a day is all I need.

Leave a Reply

