Standard Action

Here’s another quick post for today, (I know I’ve been blogging a lot right now.) If you remember months ago, I talked about going to an audition I was super excited for. (I tried looking for it, but the only blog post I made about that day had to do with a crazy person.) Sadly, I didn’t get the part. but that doesn’t stop me from really wanting to give this show support.

Standard Action, is the name and it’s the right amount of goofy for the table top role playing enthusiast. The people behind this are wonderful, and I think they have a good thing going here. I can’t be much a street team from this little blog, but I hope you pass the word around. For now, start at Episode zero and GET HYPE.

Leave a Reply

