Well here I am…

…sick as a dog. I find it funny you know, every time I’ve been to Edmonton I’ve always gotten sick. Without fail, anybodies house will do, just peel over dead. Cold or the flu or just sick for the sake of it. I’m taking refuge on a couch afraid to move, cold body burning face. at least I’m not plugged. but I always make sure to get up to the washroom when I can and wash my hands so I don’t spread germs everywhere.

Oh Christmas woes! I’m definitely not going to come to Edmonton Next year. Flin Flon seems to be an always fine Christmas. Edmonton, never. ECAMU was fun though, and I got a kick out of meeting a Giantbomb friend.

sometime good times can happen in the bad.

Leave a Reply

