Chance connection

As I sit here three days in, I’ve finally come to terms with the fact that It’s December. Which is nothing to see this month for all it has to offer, but the songs of Christmas wonderment and cheer have since brought a chill down my spine. I don’t feel as though the past years around this time have been good to me.

This year maybe things will be different, there’s a lot that’s going on right now that convinces me that life is better. Maybe at the same time, it’s going to be harder? I doubt that. Everyday is a new one right?

I’m probably going to finish Assassin’s Creed II sometime soon, but I figure I’m going to 100% that bad boy and collect everything and do every side mission. Well… I pretty much collected everything. and side missions do get a little tedious when you decide to get them all out of the way.

Things like races though, are not much to be desired. That’s probably when the game feels the most broken. All the while I’ve been playing, I’ve been hoping that the xbox doesn’t die on me, like it did the time I played Star Ocean 4. usually when something bad happens the first time, it makes me incredibly uneasy every other time…

But that’s normal.

—-

The Oven is clean. I think. I guess. I mean, it looks clean to me. But… what if it really isn’t? what if I wasted all that time today cleaning it? Oh heavens, it can never be good enough, I’m a terrible housewife. I will never get to go to the ball, even if my fairy godmother drove through the wall in a Rolls-Royce. How is that even possible? We live on the 5th floorOH RIGHT, Magic.

Here’s a little diddy I liked, and is today’s Bonus Jonas (I’m still calling it that, yes.)

I know, this is relatively scattered as a blog post, but I have to many wondering thoughts today to put anything into fruition. Some time later perhaps.

Leave a Reply

