Variety Park 3

[Maybe a good majority of you are not french, but don’t let that discourage you from something that was made very well.]

While cleaning up my room I found a book I was looking for, but I never expected to find what was inside. Pages and pages of scribbles, wanting relentlessly to rationalize my behavior. It’s as scary as it is depressing to be where I am, looking back at what I once was. Maybe getting some emotion back into my life was a necessary step, but I honestly had no idea what to do with it.

Well there’s a good bunch of the book that hasn’t been written into yet, but I’m debating just tossing the misery scribes into the garbage. That way I never have to be reminded about it next time I magically put this book somewhere to re-find it again.

OR I CAN RIP OUT HALF THE BOOK, FOLLOWED BY MANIACAL LAUGHTER!

After I wrote that sentence, I apparently blanked out for a good 20. I’m not sure I was even thinking of anything, but I want to get to writing now. something about a single camera scene in a car that want me to write some dialogue.

To the laptop!… that… I’m… already on…

OTHER THINGS:

When Darabont boots out the writing staff you feel like you shouldn’t worry if the dude takes on a lot of the work himself. maybe the second season will be, people giving him drafts for an episode and all he has to do it re-write it. I’d think the Dude knows what he’s doing though, so I’m not worried.

Sure a mash-up of Bubbles and Bubbles could be a funny idea, but write it out a little more instead of always relying on bubbles to just say anything and watch people stand there.

Gamers OH HO HO

You know what else, I hate squish face cats. oh my god, they’re so ugly

Leave a Reply

