keeping this short

I admit, I’m a little behind schedule and no where close to where I want to be filming this thing. But the more important aspect to it is coming along fine. after all, the Project is called ghost chair and we want to at least have that thing going right for us. So here’s a couple videos of animation tests.

the 15 second one is due to the fact that my animator wanted it uploaded to youtube so he can put it up on his blog (but the quality went to shit and we have a rather bootleg looking thing.)
But here we have some. and I’ll talk about it properly when I can ever get around to it.

Stay classy.

Leave a Reply

