Production Blog Weekend – The chair is real.

Alas, I could have used a little more productivity this week. I’ve been running around trying to get things done, and being Heavily distracted by the excitement of E3. (I guess I’m a gamer, first and foremost) Doing the work of finding a location for the opening scene and storyboards I’ve been a little lazy with. But I’m going to keep this short because I have a serious amount of accent training to give myself before an Audition. (Scottish sounds wonderful, but alas it’s a little too hard for me to do proper. any help would be appreciated.)

So I’m hoping to film the first scene in the coming week, which is great because it’s just a short opener and all we need to do is wander the back alleys of Vancouver at night, to find the right places and they right amount of light. I Don’t have anything to make a set look proper, so it’s just going to end up being how well I can fix everything in post.

Leave a Reply

