Foley Loaded

I got an E-mail from Cesar today. We were in class together at VFS (That’s all the setup you need) Emailed about the Instructor shoot we were in, and if I had it. Amazingly enough I did still have it some where, and promptly put it in to look at it myself.

There’s something about it that make me think There’s no way in this day an age that I would have wanted to get away with the acting I was slagging off in that instructor shoot.

*gag*

But it’s still in my possesion, and he wanted to borrow it because I think he was talking about uploading it to his site or something. I’ll let you know I guess?

Leave a Reply

