You’re a star in everyone’s eyes but mine.

I stayed up last night watching Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind, Twice. Once because I wanted to watch it, and twice to find the scene to use for my demo reel. It was great both times. I think I have what I want picked out, and I asked Barry to help me. I get to go to the space occupying the filming on Thursday to really just scope out the place.

I’m also learning how to drive with Burnout Paradise. (cough cough) I also still seem to have some fear of using a phone or emailing when it’s probably important. 

My eyes and body are tired, but will pop in some toast before bed. If you’re like me you have erreands to run tommorow, for a better tommorow.

Leave a Reply

