You wouldn’t know how to commit yourself, even if this was an asylum…

I’ve been setting goals.

Perhaps it’s the thought that I could flauntfully declare myself as an actor and not feel dirty about it. (for the most part) As much as I have that going for me, and the increase of “I can’t find a meaningful job based around ‘how I get to declare myself as an actor,’ in a companies fear that I will leave them dry for an audition that will better myself at a career stand point, and not poking numbers on a register or dirtying/cleaning plates.”

I’ve trailed off…

the point is, I’m going to try and commit to publishing a comic. An Old webstrip of mine called OMiTACO. I’ve always like the idea of publishing something.. SO I want to compile a top 10 of strips redraw them, put them in a book filled with other sketches and lore of the comic series.

I’ve not really going to go back to drawing newer strips, but I want to do this as a testing ground for further publishing.

Also: Word on the Street is a sweet audition popping up that I’m not sure about the details on.

(there my yearly blog is done)

2 thoughts on “You wouldn’t know how to commit yourself, even if this was an asylum…

  1. There, your yearly (annually?) blog is done, and I enjoyed it, and I look forward to hearing from you again next year! ;)

    I love the idea, by the way! And I’m putting myself down on the waiting list for an advanced copy right now…

Leave a Reply

