MY LEGS ARE TIRED.

I spent my whole day downtown waiting for prints to finish, because since I was already downtown I wanted to see if they were ready. I didn’t want to go home and then come back. So I spent a lot of time going to places that I’ve never been.

It’s great to look at things you’ve never actually seen before.

I also find myself deeper into a production… deeper than I thought I would be. It’s actually very cool, and I can’t wait to see how things turn out, yah.

But nice things also have their share of downright weird. The one time I actually just said anything out of boredom gets shot back at my face. I’m so cool like that.

Leave a Reply

