duck duck goose.

I was frustrated, what can I say. Over the past two years my patience with everything has been perpetually wearing thin. I took my last three smokes and went for a walk in the night.

Cops doing their rounds, made me not feel like sitting on a nearby swing.

“Sir Hello, What are you doing?”

“I’m on a swing…”

“At this time of night?”

“Well it was practically considered peaceful until you showed up.”

“Were you taking any drugs?”

But no. I just kept walking. I discovered that I can walk to the Holdom Station and that my street evenutally becomes a dead end. But did I feel better? Hah.

If I keep clicking my heals together I could get my wish. But I don’t think I’m wearing the right shoes.

Leave a Reply

