May 2ndary

I have writers block..

and no ink for the printer.
Writing this script is going to be a bitch.

My weekend will continue to be lazy. I will look for a job or something on Monday.

But a plus to me on finding a place where I can find a boom mic.
That’s good news for me. Some are pretty affordable too.. which is even better news for me.

I like it when things are coming up Milhouse.

One day I’ll write something worth while too.
But right now I have too much writing to do.

Leave a Reply

