Part 4, ouch my wrist.

The show is ready to perform, tomorrow at 4 is go time, and it’s going to be so awesome. People were a little skeptical at first, but it’s shaping up to be pretty awesome. strange and surprising is my lack of lines, but it’s okay, because I still have a decent amount of performing.

During a practice run in the morning, I fell back and landed on my wrist. SPRAINED IT! yey! I bought something to splint me up, it hurts but I think I’ll only need it for the weekend. but I take the sucker off to play video games, because for some reason it is hard.

Last night I got inspiration to write a script for a movie I could do back in my hometown. I was planning things out in terms of characters style and tone. When this week is over I’m going to get around to writing a rough draft of the bloody thing,  a movie set in Flin Flon is something I’ve wanted to do for a really long time now.

In terms of videos…“The singing audition” video hit 200 views today on youtube.  That makes me happy, and more people should know about it’s greatness. Somebody needs to get the word out on things that are brilliant.

Leave a Reply

