Typology.

Do yourselves a favour. Go to http://www.typelogic.com and check out the ‘Jung typology test’. You’ll find your way around it, but here’s the link to the test anyway.

It’s a test to figure out your personality type. Four letters that could mean so much about who you are. Me for example… I am an INTP (Introverted iNtuitive Thinking Perceiving).

I am basically what I always claimed to be. haha. which can basically be summed up pretty well in this article. I know it’s not much of a ‘Sum’ but still an incredibly interesting read. I have a tendency to live in my head a lot, Basically because anything I create for myself in my head helps me deal better with the world around me. It’s a great place for me, but not for everyone else, as it’s clear that no one is really going to see eye-to-eye with me. (Lately that’s been the case heavily, everything that I think is right, no one seems to agree with and right now I feel like it’s ruining a lot of friendships.) (NOTE: another interesting read is INTPs in relationships. Get to know what it would be like to be with someone like me lol)

It’s one of those things that you think about and it feels so clear. Maybe people just feel that way to connect to something, but it’s the most interesting thing I ever found out about myself. I suggest a lot of you people do the same.  Hell even leave a comment and tell me what you got.

Leave a Reply

